World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


5 Finger Movie Heroines

9 Enchanting Themes Arranged for Piano with Optional Duet Accompaniments

By Tom Gerou

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano - Elementary; Five Finger
9 Enchanting Themes Arranged for Piano with Optional Duet Accompaniments. Arranged by Tom Gerou. This edition: Five Finger Piano. Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental. 5 Finger. Children; Movie. Book. 32 pages. Alfred Music #00-32143. Published by Alfred Music (AP.32143).

Item Number: AP.32143

ISBN 0739058908. English.

These exciting movie themes have been arranged in traditional five-finger style, with the melody split between the hands, and without key signatures in the student part. Starting hand positions are illustrated above each piece. Fingerings that are outside the noted five-finger positions and those indicating a shift in hand position are circled for easy identification. Dotted quarter notes, triplets and sixteenth notes have been avoided. All of the melodic arrangements have optional duet accompaniments created to achieve a fuller, richer musical experience. Titles: Ahsoka's Triumphant Theme (from Star Wars: The Clone Wars) * Colors of the Wind (from Walt Disney's Pocahontas) * Lyra (from The Golden Compass) * Mamma Mia (from Mamma Mia!) * The New Girl In Town (from Hairspray) * Over the Rainbow (from The Wizard of Oz) * Princess Leia's Theme (from Star Wars) * The Wind Beneath My Wings (from Beaches) * Wonder Woman (from Wonder Woman).

  • Mamma Mia (from "Mamma Mia!")  Composed by Benny Andersson; Bjorn Ulvaeus; Stig Anderson
  • The Colors of the Wind (from Walt Disney's "Pocahontas")  Composed by Alan Menken;Lyrics by Stephen Schwartz
  • Princess Leia's Theme (from "Star Wars")  Composed by John Williams
  • Over The Rainbow (From "The Wizard Of Oz")  Composed by Harold Arlen;Lyrics by E.Y. "Yip" Harburg
  • The Wind Beneath My Wings (from "Beaches")  Composed by Jeff Silbar; Larry Henley
  • Wonder Woman (TV Series)  Composed by Norman Gimbel; Charles Fox
  • Ashoka's Triumphant Theme (from "Star Wars: The Clone Wars")  Composed by Kevin Kiner
  • Lyra (from "The Golden Compass")  Composed by Kate Bush
  • The New Girl in Town (from "Hairspray")  Composed by Marc Shaiman;Lyrics by Scott Wittman

Buy Together




Buy both for $36.45

[ { "catalogRefId":"19120710", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19960605", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.