World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


33 Contemporary Hymns for Solo Piano - Volume 2

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Various. Arranged by Bill Wolaver and Carol Tornquist. Songbook. Softcover. Word Music #080689445385. Published by Word Music (HL.311723).

Item Number: HL.311723

ISBN 1423439317. 9x12 inches.

Yesterday's songs arranged for today's worship by two of today's most popular arrangers. Songs include: All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name • America, the Beautiful • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing • Faith of Our Fathers • I Need Thee Every Hour • Jesus Loves Me • O How I Love Jesus • Sweet Hour of Prayer • The Church's One Foundation • There Is Power in the Blood • This Is My Father's World • When Morning Gilds the Skies • and more.

  • He Hideth My Soul 
  • Brethren, We Have Met to Worship 
  • The Lord's My Shepherd, I'll Not Want 
  • How Firm A Foundation 
  • O Sacred Head, Now Wounded (Hans Leo Hassler) 
  • All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name (Ellor) 
  • Jesus Loves Me (Bradbury/Debussy) 
  • Sweet Hour of Prayer (B Bradbury) 
  • There Is Power In The Blood 
  • Come, Ye Thankful People, Come 
  • When Morning Gilds the Skies (Joseph Barnby) 
  • Tell Me the Story of Jesus (Sweney/Looney) 
  • My Faith Looks Up to Thee (Mason/Looney) 
  • O the Deep, Deep Love of Jesus (S. Francis/T. Williams) 
  • The Church's One Foundation (S. Wesley) 
  • Faith of Our Fathers (F. Faber) 
  • I Need Thee Every Hour (A. Hawks) 
  • O Worship the King (W Gardiner) 
  • Oh, How I Love Jesus (F Whitfield) 
  • Jesus Shall Reign (J. Hatton) 
  • Be Still And Know 
  • This Is My Father's World (M. Babcock) 
  • More Love to Thee (Wm. Doane) 
  • Wonderful Words of Life (P Bliss) 
  • Nearer My God, to Thee (S Adams/L Mason) 
  • For The Beauty Of The Earth (Kocher) 
  • Let Us Break Bread Together 
  • 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus 
  • Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing 
  • Spirit of God, Descend Upon My Heart 
  • Immortal, Invisible 
Close X

I am a music teacher.