World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


25 Top Metal Songs – Tab. Tone. Technique.
Tab+ Sheet Music Book
By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Tab+. By Various. Guitar Recorded Version. Metal, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 256 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.102501).

Item Number: HL.102501

ISBN 9781476813370. 9.0x12.0x0.558 inches.

This series includes performance notes and accurate tab for the greatest songs of every genre. From the essential gear, recording tecchniques and historical information to the right- and left-hand techniques and other playing tips – it's all here! Learn to play 25 metal masterpieces with these note-for-note transcriptions. Songs include: Ace of Spades • Am I Evil? • Blackout • Chop Suey! • Cowboys from Hell • Freak on a Leash • Hangar 18 • Iron Man • Mr. Crowley • Psychosocial • Raining Blood • Sober • Tears Don't Fall • Unsung • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Sober 
  • Thunder Kiss '65 
  • Roots Bloody Roots 
  • Chop Suey! 
  • Down With The Sickness 
  • The Last In Line 
  • Ace Of Spades 
  • Unsung 
  • Laid To Rest 
  • Madhouse 
  • Freak On A Leash 
  • Breaking The Law 
  • Tears Don't Fall 
  • Afterlife 
  • Pull Me Under 
  • Psychosocial 
  • Cowboys From Hell 
  • Evil 
  • Blackout 
  • Iron Man 
  • Mr. Crowley 
  • The Trooper 
  • Am I Evil? 
  • Hangar 18 
  • Raining Blood 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.