World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


21 Concert Arias For Soprano - Volume II

Voice and Piano

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Piano, Vocal - Difficulty: medium
Voice and Piano. Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Lorraine Noel Finley and L Finley. Vocal Collection. Classical Period. Collection (two copies needed for performance). With vocal melody, lyrics, piano accompaniment and introductory text. 127 pages. G. Schirmer #LB1752. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50261400).

Item Number: HL.50261400

ISBN 0793553482. 9x12 inches.

Contents: Mia speranza adorata!...Ah, non sai, qual pena • Vorrei spiegarvi, oh Dio • No, no, no che non sei capace • Non piu. Tutto ascoltai...Non temer, amato bene • Ch'io mi scordi di te...Non temer, amato bene • Bella mia fiamma...Resta cara • Ah se in ciel, benigue stelle • Al desio di chi t'adora • Alma grande e nobil core • Chi sa, chi sa, qual sia • Vado, ma dove?

  • Mia Speranza Adorata! 
  • Vorrei Spiegarvi, Oh Dio! 
  • No,No,No, Che Non Sei Capace 
  • Non Piu. Tutto Ascoltai 
  • Ch'io Mi Scordi Di Te? 
  • Bella Mia Fiamma 
  • Ah Se In Ciel, Benigne Stelle 
  • Al Desio Di Chi T'adora 
  • Alma Grande E Nobil Core 
  • Chi Sa,Chi Sa,Qual Sia 
  • Vade, Ma Dove? 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Rodney Morgan Brown
    Baltimore, Maryland
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2009-02-27 00:00:00.0 Outstanding Service

    I needed a copy of the Concert Arias for Soprano, and was surprised by the quality of the score by G Schirmer, a publisher I have used for years even before I was a voice student at Manhattan School of Music in the 70's. Although the score was not...

    Urtext, it was more than ample for my student to understand the brilliance of Mozart's vocal skill and his perfection in depicting the human heart, particularly those of women.

    Read More
    19 of 45 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.