World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


2015 Texas Music Educators Association (TMEA): Texas Christian University Jazz Ensemble

Recorded live

By Texas Christian University Jazz Ensemble

Be the first! Write a Review

Recorded live. By Texas Christian University Jazz Ensemble. Release date: 2015. Mark Records. Listening CD. Duration 46:54:00. Published by Mark Custom Music (MK.51655-MCD).

Item Number: MK.51655-MCD

Conductor: Joe Eckert.

About Listening CDs

Listening CDs are traditional music recordings. Listening CDs make a great educational supplement - hear exceptional professionals play the music you're learning! Or, just enjoy listening to the music you love.

  • Blues in Hoss' Flat  5 minutes, 1 second, Composed by Frank Foster
  • The Maids of Cadiz  4 minutes, 20 seconds, Composed by Leo Delibes;Arranged by Gil Evans
  • Mulligan's Nest  7 minutes, 25 seconds, Composed by George Stone
  • Frankie's Tune  7 minutes, 3 seconds, Composed by Bob Mintzer
  • Nardis  5 minutes, 24 seconds, Composed by Miles Davis;Arranged by Mike Crotty
  • I Love You  6 minutes, 46 seconds, Composed by Cole Porter;Arranged by George Stone
  • Samantha  3 minutes, 38 seconds, Composed by Sammy Nestico
  • Oops  7 minutes, 18 seconds, Composed by Mike Mainieri;Arranged by Alan Baylock
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.