World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


2014 Midwest Clinic: Saitama Sakae Wind Orchestra

Recorded live

By Saitama Sakae Wind Orchestra

Be the first! Write a Review

Recorded live. By Saitama Sakae Wind Orchestra. Release date: 2015. Mark Records. Listening CD. Duration 65:04:00. Published by Mark Custom Music (MK.51428-MCD).

Item Number: MK.51428-MCD

Conductors: Akira Oku; Minoru Otaki. Guest/Associate Conductors: Richard C. Crain; Koh Shishikura.

About Listening CDs

Listening CDs are traditional music recordings. Listening CDs make a great educational supplement - hear exceptional professionals play the music you're learning! Or, just enjoy listening to the music you love.

  • Overture to Candide  4 minutes, 23 seconds, Composed by Leonard Bernstein;Arranged by Clare Grundman
  • Paprikash  8 minutes, 1 second, Composed by Julie Giroux
  • The Glass Slipper  5 minutes, 44 seconds, Composed by Paul Yoder
  • Liebestod  7 minutes, 34 seconds, Composed by Richard Wagner;Arranged by Koh Shishikura
  • Eternal Memoir (Saga of the Lucky Dragon)  7 minutes, 45 seconds, Composed by Hirokazu Fukushima
  • The Circus Bee  2 minutes, 36 seconds, Composed by Henry Fillmore;Arranged by Robert E. Foster
  • Fantasy On A Japanese Folk Song  6 minutes, 46 seconds, Composed by Samuel Hazo
  • Dawn (Chorus and Band)  5 minutes, 44 seconds, Composed by Terumi Yahata;Arranged by Koh Shishikura
  • Csardas for Marimba and Band  4 minutes, 55 seconds, Composed by Vittorio Monti;Arranged by Toshio Mashima
  • Turandot (Selections from the Opera)  6 minutes, 47 seconds, Composed by Giacomo Puccini;Arranged by Yo Goto
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.