World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


2014 Florida Music Educators Association (FMEA): All-State Guitar Ensemble

Recorded live

By Florida All-State Guitar Ensemble

Be the first! Write a Review

Recorded live. By Florida All-State Guitar Ensemble. Release date: 2014. Mark Records. Listening CD. Duration 17:44:00. Published by Mark Custom Music (MK.50950-MCD).

Item Number: MK.50950-MCD

Conductor: Rex Willis.

About Listening CDs

Listening CDs are traditional music recordings. Listening CDs make a great educational supplement - hear exceptional professionals play the music you're learning! Or, just enjoy listening to the music you love.

  • Tango, Opus 165  2 minutes, 21 seconds, Composed by Isaac Albeniz;Arranged by Bryan Johanson
  • Dansk Pot-Pourri Melody #1  2 minutes, 1 second, Composed by Roland Dyens
  • Scherzando of Quartet in G Major, Opus 3, No. 5  4 minutes, 11 seconds, Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn
  • Alfonsina y el mar   5 minutes, 16 seconds, Composed by Ariel Ramirez;Arranged by Roland Dyens
  • !Fuego!  3 minutes, 53 seconds, Composed by Rex Willis
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.