World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


2014 American Choral Directors Association, Western Division (ACDA): Harvard-Westlake Middle School Madrigals & Foothill High School Madrigal Singers

Recorded live

By Harvard-Westlake Middle School Madrigals

Be the first! Write a Review

Recorded live. By Harvard-Westlake Middle School Madrigals and Foothill High School Madrigal Singers. Release date: 2014. Mark Records. Listening CD. Duration 37:58:00. Published by Mark Custom Music (MK.51161-MCD).

Item Number: MK.51161-MCD

Conductors: Nina Burtchaell; Chelsea Dehn.

About Listening CDs

Listening CDs are traditional music recordings. Listening CDs make a great educational supplement - hear exceptional professionals play the music you're learning! Or, just enjoy listening to the music you love.

  • Fa una canzona  1 minute, 30 seconds, Composed by Orazio Vecchi;Arranged by Russell L. Robinson
  • porky & porkie  3 minutes, 8 seconds, Composed by Neil Ginsberg
  • Son De Camaguey  2 minutes, 54 seconds, Composed by Cuban Folk Song;Arranged by Stephen Hatfieldi
  • The Shepherds Sing  3 minutes, 49 seconds, Composed by Bob Chilcott
  • My God Is A Rock  4 minutes, 52 seconds, Composed by Spiritual;Arranged by Ken Berg
  • Ungheresca  2 minutes, 30 seconds, Composed by Lajos Bardos;Arranged by Davide Liani
  • Virgen Sancta  4 minutes, 24 seconds, Composed by Francisco Guerrero
  • Der Gang Zum Liebchen  3 minutes, 16 seconds, Composed by Johannes Brahms
  • Reggel  1 minute, 25 seconds, Composed by Gyorgy Ligeti
  • There Will Be Rest  5 minutes, 45 seconds, Composed by Frank Ticheli
  • Sensemaya  4 minutes, 17 seconds, Composed by Sid Robinovitch
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.