World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


2012 Midwest Clinic: University of Missouri-St. Louis Jazz Ensemble

Recorded live

By University of Missouri-St. Louis Jazz Ensemble

Be the first! Write a Review

Recorded live. By University of Missouri-St. Louis Jazz Ensemble. Release date: March 4, 2013. Mark Records. Listening CD. Duration 65:31:00. Published by Mark Custom Music (MK.50313-MCD).

Item Number: MK.50313-MCD

Conductor: Jim Widner.

About Listening CDs

Listening CDs are traditional music recordings. Listening CDs make a great educational supplement - hear exceptional professionals play the music you're learning! Or, just enjoy listening to the music you love.

  • Lulu's Left Town  4 minutes, 49 seconds, Composed by Mark Taylor
  • A Warm Breeze  7 minutes, 36 seconds, Composed by Sammy Nestico
  • Whichcraft  4 minutes, 42 seconds, Composed by Cy Coleman;Arranged by Tom Kubis
  • Smile   4 minutes, 47 seconds, Composed by Charlie Chapman;Arranged by Kim Richmond
  • The Beat Goes On  5 minutes, 21 seconds, Composed by Sonny Bono;Arranged by Alan Baylock
  • Pennies from Heaven  7 minutes, 7 seconds, Composed by Johnny Burke; Arthur Johnston;Arranged by Scott Whitfield
  • Terrestris  9 minutes, 59 seconds, Composed by Thelonious Monk;Arranged by Larry Panella
  • Bass in Yo Face  6 minutes, 31 seconds, Composed by Frank Foster
  • Three Hip Mice  5 minutes, 53 seconds, Composed by Steve Allee
  • Rhythm-a-ning  8 minutes, 42 seconds, Composed by Thelonious Monk;Arranged by Paul McKee

Buy Together




Buy both for $39.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"20210512", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19943655", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.