World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


20 Rhythm Backgrounds To Stand

Music Minus One Clarinet/Trumpet/Tenor Sax Deluxe 2-CD Set


Be the first! Write a Review

Tenor saxophone
Music Minus One Clarinet/Trumpet/Tenor Sax Deluxe 2-CD Set. Composed by DIV (TSAX). Sheet music with CD. Music Minus One. Jazz. Edition with CD. 1 pages. Music Minus One #MMO4208. Published by Music Minus One (HL.190511).

Item Number: HL.190511

ISBN 1540012409. 9.25x12 inches.

This album of rhythm backgrounds features twenty easy solos with suggested improvisations for each song; and features a brilliant solo version with “straight” and “improvised” versions to help you play with the pros! It contains printed music score and two compact discs with accompaniments. Songs include: After You've Gone • Dinah • I've Heard That Song Before • Mister Sandman • Nobody's Sweetheart • One for My Baby (And One More for the Road) • Sentimental Journey • Tenderly • and many more.

Accompaniment: NBC Rhythm Section: Dick Hyman, piano; Mundell Lowe, guitar; Ed Shaughnessy, drums; Trigger Alpert, bass; The All-Star Rhythm Section: Nat Pierce, piano; Barrry Galbraith, guitar; Ted Sommer, drums; Russ Sanders, bass.

  • After You've Gone 
  • Strip Polka 
  • Angry 
  • Basin Street Blues 
  • There Will Never Be Another You 
  • Dinah 
  • Drifting And Dreaming (Sweet Paradise) 
  • The Sweetheart Of Sigma Chi 
  • Enjoy Yourself (It's Later Than You Think) 
  • I've Heard That Song Before 
  • It's Been A Long, Long Time 
  • Make Love To Me 
  • Mister Sandman 
  • Nobody's Sweetheart 
  • One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) 
  • Rosetta 
  • S'posin' 
  • Sentimental Journey 
  • Tenderly 
  • When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You) 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.