World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



Play with the CD Series Guitar Volume 4

Be the first! Write a Review

Play with the CD Series Guitar Volume 4. Play With the CD. Play Along. Softcover with CD. With guitar tablature. 48 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.699907).

Item Number: HL.699907

ISBN 1423420403. 9x12 inches. Book/CD Pack.

Each volume in this series includes a CD of the original recordings of these classic songs. With the unique arrangements in this songbook, you can sit in; and play along with your favorite artists or just enjoy listening to these classic recordings! The 1960s features 10 classic songs: Baby Love (The Supremes) • Green Green Grass of Home (Tom Jones) • How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You) (Marvin Gaye) • I Fall to Pieces (Patsy Cline) • I'm Sorry (Brenda Lee) • It's My Party (Lesley Gore) • King of the Road (Roger Miller) • Monday, Monday (The Mamas & The Papas) • Our Day Will Come (Ruby & The Romantics) • Wives and Lovers (Hey, Little Girl) (Jack Jones).

  • I'm Sorry 
  • Baby Love 
  • Green Green Grass Of Home 
  • How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) 
  • I Fall To Pieces 
  • It's My Party 
  • King Of The Road 
  • Monday, Monday 
  • Our Day Will Come 
  • Wives And Lovers (Hey, Little Girl) 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.