World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


18 Pieces Nouvelles Op. 90


By Felix Alexandre Guilmant

Be the first! Write a Review

Organ - intermediate
Organ. Composed by Felix Alexandre Guilmant (1837-1911). Edited by Hermann J. Busch. This edition: Paperback/Soft Cover. Sheet music. Schott. Classical. Op. 90. 80 pages. Schott Music #ED2977. Published by Schott Music (HL.49004022).

Item Number: HL.49004022

ISBN 9790001040693. 9.0x12.0x0.235 inches.

Special Import titles are specialty titles that are not generally offered for sale by US based retailers. These items must be obtained from our overseas suppliers. When you order a special import title, it will be shipped from our overseas warehouse. The shipment time will be slower than items shipped directly from our US warehouse and may be subject to delays.

  • Offertoire 
  • Impression Gregorienne 
  • Fughetta 
  • Lamento 
  • 2de. Marche Nuptiale 
  • Deux Interludes 
  • Fugue 
  • Intermezzo 
  • Elegie 
  • Canzona 
  • Meditation-Priere 
  • 3e. Marche Nuptiale 
  • Prelude-Fugue 
  • Communion 
  • Paraphrase 
  • Prelude 
  • Introduction et Allegro 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.