World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


15 Sacred two-part Compositions

By Flemish Renaissance Masters

Be the first! Write a Review

Descant and Treble Recorders
Composed by Flemish Renaissance Masters. Early Music. Published by Ut Orpheus (UT.HS-11).

Item Number: UT.HS-11

ISBN 979-0-2153-0272-3.

  • Agnus Dei  Composed by Anonymous
  • Crucifixus  Composed by Nicolas Gombert
  • 2 Benedictus  Composed by Jachet De Berchem O Jachet De Mantua
  • Domine Deus  Composed by Pierre De Manchicourt
  • Pleni Sunt Celi  Composed by Pierre Moulu
  • Benedictus  Composed by Jean Mouton
  • Fecit potentiam  Composed by Jean Mouton
  • Quia Fecit  Composed by Jean Mouton
  • Sicut Locutus Est  Composed by Jean De Richafort
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.