World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


14 easy Preludes and Fugues


By Johann Caspar Simon

Be the first! Write a Review

Organ. Composed by Johann Caspar Simon. Edited by Rudolf Walter. This edition: Saddle stitching. Sheet music. Schott. 32 pages. Schott Music #ED 3877. Published by Schott Music (HL.49004478).

Item Number: HL.49004478

ISBN 9790001046558. 12x8.75 inches.

About Special Imports

Special Import titles are specialty titles that are not generally offered for sale by US based retailers. These items must be obtained from our overseas suppliers. When you order a special import title, our overseas warehouse will ship it to you directly at the time of order, typically within one business day. However, the shipment time will be slower than items shipped from our US warehouse. It may take up to 4-6 weeks to get to you.

  • Praeludium et Fuga: C-Dur 
  • D-dur 
  • E-dur 
  • F-Dur 
  • G-dur 
  • A-dur 
  • B-Dur 
  • c-moll 
  • d-Moll 
  • e-moll 
  • f-Moll 
  • g-moll 
  • a-moll 
  • h-moll 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.