World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


13 Sonatas

Guitar Solo

By Juan Antonio Vargas y Guzman

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar - advanced
Guitar Solo. Composed by Juan Antonio Vargas y Guzman (1750-). Edited by Miguel Alcazar. This edition: Paperback/Soft Cover. Sheet music. Gitarren-Archiv (Guitar Archive). Composed 1776. 43 pages. Schott Music #GA 523. Published by Schott Music (HL.49010936).

Item Number: HL.49010936

ISBN 9790001097703. 9x12 inches.

About Special Imports

Special Import titles are specialty titles that are not generally offered for sale by US based retailers. These items must be obtained from our overseas suppliers. When you order a special import title, our overseas warehouse will ship it to you directly at the time of order, typically within one business day. However, the shipment time will be slower than items shipped from our US warehouse. It may take up to 4-6 weeks to get to you.

  • Sonata 1. A-Dur 
  • 2. a-Moll- 3. A-Dur 
  • 4. E-dur 
  • 5. e-Moll 
  • 6. E-Dur 
  • 7. D-Dur 
  • 8. h-Moll 
  • 9. D-Dur 
  • 10. F-Dur 
  • 11. c-Moll 
  • 12. F-Dur 
  • 13. B-Dur 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.