World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


12 Organ Pieces Op. 59

Nos. 7-12

By Max Reger

2. Nos. 7-12. Composed by Max Reger (1873-1916). Organ (Solo). Edition Peters. Book. Edition Peters #98-EP3008B. Published by Edition Peters (PE.EP3008B).

Item Number: PE.EP3008B

ISBN 9790014013387. English.

Contents: Kyrie Eleison, Gloria in excelsis, Benedictus, Capriccio (f-sharp), Melodia, Te Deum.

  • Benedictus op. 59 Nr. 9  Performed by Max Reger
  • Capriccio op. 59 Nr. 10  Performed by Max Reger
  • Gloria in excelsis op. 59 Nr. 8  Performed by Max Reger
  • Kyrie eleison op. 59 Nr. 7  Performed by Max Reger
  • Melodie op. 59 Nr. 11  Performed by Max Reger
  • Te Deum op. 59 Nr. 12  Performed by Max Reger
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 3

    England, UK
    Difficulty Level:
  • April 20, 2019 Buy Kalmus Instead

    Aside from the pretty cover and nicer paper, you might as well buy the Kalmus edition instead - you get all 12 works instead of 6, it's cheaper, AND the printed material is EXACTLY the same. I know this because I now have them both. I mistakenly thought the Edition...

    Peters would contain more useful editorial detail over the Kalmus, but no.

    Read More
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 5

    Grand Rapids, MI
    Difficulty Level:
  • January 22, 2012 Review

    This product was delivered intact and is very readable and reliable.

    11 of 24 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.