World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


12 Moravian Songs

Voice and Piano

By Karel Husa

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano, Vocal
Voice and Piano. Composed by Karel Husa (1921-). Vocal Collection. Contemporary, Classical. G. Schirmer #A719. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50235870).

Item Number: HL.50235870

9x12 inches.

Contents: Aspen Leaves • Between Two Mountains • The Deserter • Echo in the Mountains • Homeland Goodbye • Lost Love • The Snowball • Song for Dancing • Sunrise • What is Wrong? • When I Sing • Who is That?

  • Who Is That? (Husa K) 
  • Between Two Mountains (Husa K) 
  • When I Sing (Husa K) 
  • What Is Wrong? (Husa K) 
  • Song For Dancing (Husa K) 
  • Echo In The Mountains (Husa K) 
  • Lost Love (Husa K) 
  • Homeland Goodbye (Husa K) 
  • Sunrise (K.Husa) 
  • Aspen Leaves (K.Husa) 
  • Deserter, The (Husa K) 
  • Snowball, The (Husa K) 
Close X

I am a music teacher.