World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


10 Celebrated String Quartets

Die Zehn Beruhmtem Streichquartette

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Be the first! Write a Review

String quartet (2 violins, viola, cello) - Difficulty: medium
Die Zehn Beruhmtem Streichquartette. Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Ludwig Finscher. This edition: urtext edition. In a folder. Classical Period. Set of performance parts (parts only, score not included). With introductory text. 307 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4750).

Item Number: BA.BA4750

ISBN 9790006455454. 9x12 inches. Text Language: German/English. Preface: Ludwig Finscher.

Urtext der Neuen Mozart-Ausgabe.

  • K. 387  G Major
  • K. 421  D Minor
  • K. 428  Eb Major
  • K. 458  Bb Major
  • K. 464  A Major
  • K. 465  C Major
  • K. 499  D Major
  • K. 575  D Major
  • K. 589  Bb Major
  • K. 590  F Major
Close X

I am a music teacher.