World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Thirteen Songs

By Lee Hoiby

Detailed Description

Piano, Vocal
Voice and Piano. Composed by Lee Hoiby (1926-). Vocal Collection. 72 pages. G. Schirmer #ED3758. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50480727).

Item Number: HL.50480727

ISBN 0793543843. 9x12 inches.

Contents: Always it's spring • What If... • Jabberwocky • The Message • The Lamb • The Shepherd • Lady of the Harbor • Twenty-eight Young Men • Summer Song • She Tells Her Love • An Immorality • To an Isle in the Water • Where the Music Comes From.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse:
Within 24 hours

Price: $16.99


Save 5% when you buy 2 or more copies of this item.

{ "catalogRefId":"3181121", "productId":"prod3181121" } { "catalogRefId":"3181121", "productId":"prod3181121" }

Close X

I am a music teacher.