World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Owl City - All Things Bright and Beautiful

By Owl City

Detailed Description

By Owl City. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop. Softcover. 88 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.307322).

Item Number: HL.307322

ISBN 1458413829. 9x12 inches.

Owl City leader Adam Young stays true to his synthpop roots, but he also dabbles in indie rock, folk, trance and rap on this CD showcasing several guest artists. Here are all 12 songs: Alligator Sky • Angels • Deer in the Headlights • Dreams Don't Turn to Dust • Galaxies • Honey and the Bee • Hospital Flowers • January 28, 1986 • Kamikaze • Plant Life • The Real World • The Yacht Club.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse:
Within 24 hours

Price: $16.99


Save 5% when you buy 2 or more copies of this item.

{ "catalogRefId":"19646593", "productId":"prod19646593" } { "catalogRefId":"19646593", "productId":"prod19646593" }

Close X

I am a music teacher.