Violin Solos for Worship, Vol. 2
by Brant Adams
Violin Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 20072378
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 6 to 8 weeks
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
String solo violin, piano, Audio

SKU: LO.30-3261L

Composed by Brant Adams. Book, audio/data CD. Lorenz Publishing Company #30/3261L. Published by Lorenz Publishing Company (LO.30-3261L).

ISBN 9780787715403.

Continuing the acclaimed instrumental solo series that skilled instrumentalists have embraced, this collection showcases Brant Adams’s idiomatic understanding of the violin, his gifts as a pianist, and his creative arranging abilities. Each arrangement reflects a distinctive blend of craftsmanship and inspiration and will be equally welcomed by performers and listeners alike. Instrumental solo parts and performance/accompaniment audio are included with purchase as downloadable files.

  • In the Garden/What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  • Christians, We Have Met To Worship
  • Be Thou My Vision/My Shepherd Will Supply My Need
  • Were You There?/There Is a Balm in Gilead
  • A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  • Two French Carols
  • My Faith Has Found a Resting Place/The Solid Rock
  • Now Thank We All Our God/Let All Things Now Living