Trans-Siberian Orchestra – Christmas Eve and Other Stories
by Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Piano, Vocal, Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 1349102
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
See more offers for this item

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar (Piano/Vocal/Chords) - SMP Level 5 (Intermediate)

SKU: HL.701028

By Trans-Siberian Orchestra. Artist/Personality; Personality Book; Piano/Vocal/Chords. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Sacred. Songbook (softcover). With vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics, chord names, guitar chord diagrams and color photos. 124 pages. Alfred Music #0302B. Published by Alfred Music (HL.701028).

ISBN 9780769266138. UPC: 029156951899. 9x12 inches.

Matching songbook. Contains original material such as: An Angel Came Down * An Angel Returned * Christmas Eve/Sarajevo 12/24 * The First Noel * First Snow * God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen * Good King of Joy * A Mad Russian's Christmas * O Come All Ye Faithful/O Holy Night * Old City Bar * Ornament * The Prince of Peace * Promises to Keep * The Silent Nutcracker * A Star to Follow * This Christmas Day.

About SMP Level 5 (Intermediate)

Seventh chords and melodies in both hands. More difficult note reading with ledger lines above and below the staff.

  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • A Star To Follow
  • This Christmas Day
  • An Angel Returned
  • The Prince Of Peace
  • The Silent Nutcracker
  • O Holy Night
  • First Snow
  • Old City Bar
  • The First Noel
  • An Angel Came Down
  • Good King Joy
  • Promises To Keep
  • A Mad Russian's Christmas
  • Ornament
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Christmas Eve/Sarajevo 12/24