The First Book of Baritone/Bass Solos - Part II
Book/Online Audio
by Various
Bass Voice - Sheet Music

Item Number: 3842677
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
See more offers for this item

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Vocal, Piano Accompaniment - Difficulty: medium to medium-difficult

SKU: HL.50483788

Book/Online Audio. Composed by Various. Edited by Joan Frey Boytim. Vocal Collection. Vocal Standards, Classical and Play Along. Book (softcover) & online audio. With vocal melody, lyrics, piano accompaniment and introductory text. 128 pages. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50483788).

ISBN 9780634020537. UPC: 073999837889. 9x12 inches.

More great teaching material at the same level as the first volume. Over 30 songs in each volume with no song duplicated between voice types. A student could easily begin either in The First Book or The First Book Part II, or the books may be used concurrently.

  • Bright is the Ring of Words
  • Down Harley Street
  • Du Bist Wie Eine Blume (Thou'rt Like Unto A Flower)
  • Ein Ton (What Sound Is That?)
  • Eldorado
  • The First Concert
  • Give A Man A Horse He Can Ride
  • The Heart Worships
  • Jesus, Fount Of Consolation
  • Die Konige (The Kings)
  • O'er The Hills
  • Os Tormentos De Amor (The Torments of Love)
  • Pilgrim's Song
  • Pretty as a Picture
  • The Pretty Creature
  • The Roadside Fire
  • Rolling Down To Rio
  • Sea Fever
  • The Slighted Swain
  • The Song Of Momus To Mars
  • Verrathene Liebe (Love's Secret Lost)
  • Die Wetterfahne (Weathervane)
  • Blow, Ye Winds
  • L'Amour De Moi (Love of My Heart)
  • Toglietemi La Vita Ancor (Take Away My Life)
  • Who Is Sylvia
  • God Is My Shepherd
  • Le Miroir (The Mirror)
  • Bois Epais (Sombre Woods)
  • In Einem Kuhlen Grunde (Mill Of The Valley)
  • Build Thee More Stately Mansions
  • I Wonder as I Wander
  • Deep River
  • Blow, Blow, Thou Winter Wind