The Complete Guitar Player Songbook 1
Electric Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 21279536
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 2 to 3 weeks
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.



The Complete Guitar Player. Pop & Rock. Book Only. 40 pages. Wise Publications #MUSAM26527. Published by Wise Publications (BT.MUSAM26527).

ISBN 9780860017431.

Songs and music featured in The Complete Guitar Player. Includes 'Amazing Grace', 'Where Have All The Flowers Gone?' and 'And I Love Her'.

  • Air In C By Fernando Sor
  • Amazing Grace
  • And I Love Her
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Call And Answer
  • Catch The Wind
  • Colours
  • Dance
  • Down By The Brook
  • English Country Garden
  • Freight Train
  • Goin' Places
  • Greensleeves
  • If I Were A Carpenter
  • If You Read My Mind
  • Jamaica Farewell
  • Leaving On A Jet Plane
  • Little Ben (Clock Chime)
  • Maxwell's Silver Hammer
  • Me And Bobby McGee
  • Mellow Yellow
  • Michael Row The Boat Ashore
  • Moon Shadow
  • Morning has Broken
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • Passing Note Waltz
  • Romanza
  • Sailing
  • Scarborough Fair
  • She'll Be Coming Round The Mountain
  • Streets Of London
  • Study By Carcassi
  • Study By Fernado Sor
  • Study By Fernando Carulli
  • Study By Fernando Sor
  • Sunday Blues
  • Suzanne
  • Take Me Home Country Roads
  • The Drunken Sailor
  • The House Of The Risin' Sun
  • The Last Thing On My Mind
  • The Times They Are A Changing
  • The Times They Are A-Changin'
  • This Land Is Your Land
  • This Train
  • Watermelon
  • Where Have All The Flowers Gone
  • Yellow Submarine