The Book of Mormon -- Sheet Music from the Broadway Musical
by Robert Lopez
Piano, Vocal, Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19645899
3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Piano; Voice

SKU: AP.37573

Piano/Vocal. Composed by Matt Stone, Robert Lopez, and Trey Parker. This edition: Piano/Vocal. Piano/Vocal/Chords; Shows & Movies; Tony. Broadway. Book. 208 pages. Alfred Music #00-37573. Published by Alfred Music (AP.37573).

ISBN 9780739081358. UPC: 038081421971. English.

This is the official sheet music collection for the hilarious Tony Award-winning Broadway blockbuster written by acclaimed Broadway composer Robert Lopez (Avenue Q) and South Park creators Trey Parker and Matt Stone. The show is lauded by critics and audiences alike as the best musical of the century. This collectible songbook allows singers and pianists to apply their talent to the show's award-winning score with piano/vocal arrangements of all 16 songs from the Original Broadway Cast Recording. Adding to the appeal of this souvenir edition are eight pages of full-color photos from the original Broadway production. Contents: * Hello! * Two by Two * You and Me (But Mostly Me) * Hasa Diga Eebowai * Turn It Off * I Am Here for You * All-American Prophet * Sal Tlay Ka Siti * Man Up * Making Things Up Again * Spooky Mormon Hell Dream * I Believe * Baptize Me * I Am Africa * Joseph Smith American Moses * Tomorrow Is a Latter Day.

  • You and Me (But Mostly Me)
  • Man Up
  • I Am Here for You
  • Making Things Up Again
  • Spooky Mormon Hell Dream
  • I Am Africa
  • I Believe
  • Two By Two
  • Hasa Diga Eebowai
  • All-American Prophet
  • Hello!
  • Baptize Me
  • Tomorrow Is a Latter Day
  • Sal Tlay Ka Siti
  • Turn It Off
  • Joseph Smith American Moses