The Beatles
Recital Suites for Pianoforte
by The Beatles
Piano Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 20787990
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Price reduced from $19.99 to $17.99
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Musical Forms
Piano Solo Piano/Keyboard - late intermediate

SKU: HL.275876

Recital Suites for Pianoforte. By The Beatles. Arranged by Phillip Keveren. Piano Solo Personality, Phillip Keveren Series. Pop, Recital. Softcover. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.275876).

ISBN 9781540026583. UPC: 888680745035. 9.0x12.0x0.156 inches. The Phillip Keveren Series arr. Phillip Keveren.

Four recital suites arranged by Phillip Keveren featuring four familiar songs of the Beatles in each suite, perfect for recitals! Includes: A Hard Day's Night (with: And I Love Her; Can't Buy Me Love; I'll Be Back) • Help! (with: It's Only Love; Ticket to Ride; Yesterday) • Meet the Beatles (with: All My Loving; I Saw Her Standing There; I Want to Hold Your Hand; It Won't Be Long) • and Rubber Soul (with: Drive My Car; In My Life; Michelle; and Norwegian Wood).

  • All My Loving
  • And I Love Her
  • It's Only Love
  • Yesterday
  • In My Life
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Drive My Car
  • A Hard Day's Night
  • Help!
  • I Saw Her Standing There
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • I'll Be Back
  • It Won't Be Long
  • Michelle
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • Ticket To Ride