The Beatles - The Capitol Albums, Volume 1
Sheet Music

Item Number: 19260323
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.


SKU: HL.690902

By The Beatles. Guitar Recorded Version. Pop, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690902).

ISBN 142342994X. UPC: 884088158958. 9x12 inches.

Volume 1 features note-for-note transcriptions with tab for 42 terrific songs from The Beatles' original Capitol recordings: All My Loving • And I Love Her • Everybody's Trying to Be My Baby • I Saw Her Standing There • I Want to Hold Your Hand • I'm a Loser • If I Fell • Long Tall Sally • Money (That's What I Want) • She Loves You • Tell Me Why • You Can't Do That • and dozens more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • All I've Got To Do
  • All My Loving
  • And I Love Her
  • Tell Me Why
  • Anytime At All
  • Baby's In Black
  • She's A Woman
  • Slow Down
  • It Won't Be Long
  • When I Get Home
  • Till There Was You
  • Devil In Her Heart
  • Don't Bother Me
  • Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
  • Hold Me Tight
  • Honey Don't
  • I Call Your Name
  • I Feel Fine
  • I Saw Her Standing There
  • I Wanna Be Your Man
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • I'll Be Back
  • I'll Cry Instead
  • I'll Follow The Sun
  • I'll Get You
  • I'm A Loser
  • I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
  • If I Fell
  • Little Child
  • Long Tall Sally
  • Matchbox
  • Money (That's What I Want)
  • Mr. Moonlight
  • No Reply
  • Not A Second Time
  • Please Mr. Postman
  • She Loves You
  • Thank You Girl
  • Things We Said Today
  • This Boy (Ringo's Theme)
  • You Can't Do That
  • You've Really Got A Hold On Me