Dora Pejacevic: The Complete Piano Works
Sheet Music

Item Number: 20198675
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.


SKU: NX.555003-2

By Natasa Veljkovic. By Dora Pejacevic. Classical. 2 listening CDs. Published by CPO (NX.555003-2).

UPC: 761203500321.

This album is the last volume of CPO's edition of the complete works of Dora Pejacevic. For this volume, pianist Natasa Veljkovic performs Pejacevic's works for piano. The piano was a staple to Dora Pejacevic. In her catalog of fifty-seven completed compositions, only four of them do not score a piano. Natasa Veljkovic has been praised for her previous recordings. "Her trim and singing tone and her phrasing and touch artistry convince us from the very first note." (Piano News March 2014).

About Listening CDs

Listening CDs are traditional music recordings. Listening CDs make a great educational supplement - hear exceptional professionals play the music you're learning! Or, just enjoy listening to the music you love.

  • <i>Disc 1</i>
  • Blumenleben Op. 19
  • Sonata Op. 57
  • Sechs Fantasiestucke Op. 17
  • Blutenwirbel Op. 45
  • Zwei Nocturnes Op. 50
  • Vier Klavierstucke Op. 32a
  • Impromptu Op. 32b
  • Valse de concert Op. 21
  • Erinnerung Op. 24
  • <i>Disc 2</i>
  • Walzer-Capricen Op. 28
  • Berceuse Op. 20
  • Sonata Op. 26
  • Capriccio Op. 47
  • Zwei Klavierskizzen Op. 44
  • Zwei Intermezzi Op. 38
  • Berceause Op. 2
  • Gondellied Op. 4
  • Chanson sans paroles Op. 5
  • Papillon Op. 6
  • Menuett Op. 7
  • Impromptu Op. 9a
  • Chanson sans paroles Op. 10
  • Trauermarsch Op. 14
  • Humoreske Op. 54a
  • Caprice Op. 54b