Carpenters - Singles 1969-1981 - Piano Software
Smart PianoSoft
Sheet Music

Item Number: 4553223
3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.


SKU: HL.503495

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. Disk. Published by Yamaha (HL.503495).

UPC: 884088059781. 5x5.2 inches.

This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.)

Includes 21 top songs from this sibling duo: For All We Know • We've Only Just Begun • Superstar • Rainy Days and Mondays • Top of the World • Close to You • more. Matches Interscope Records 490456.

  • All You Get From Love Is A Love Song
  • Superstar
  • I Believe You
  • (They Long To Be) Close To You
  • For All We Know
  • Goodbye To Love
  • Hurting Each Other
  • I Need To Be In Love
  • I Won't Last A Day Without You
  • It's Going To Take Some Time
  • Only Yesterday
  • Please Mr. Postman
  • Rainy Days And Mondays
  • Those Good Old Dreams
  • Ticket To Ride
  • Touch Me When We're Dancing
  • Yesterday Once More
  • Top of the World
  • Sing
  • We've Only Just Begun