Preparatory A Piano Repertoire
Celebration Series
Piano Method - Sheet Music

Item Number: 20063176
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Piano - Preparatory


Celebration Series. Composed by The Royal Conservatory. This edition: 2015 edition. Celebration Series. Baroque, Classical, Romantic, 20th century and 21st century. Method Book. 24 pages. The Frederick Harris Music Company #C5R0A. Published by The Frederick Harris Music Company (FH.C5R0A).

ISBN 978-1-55440-707-1.

The Piano Repertoire books provide a representative collection of pieces from the Baroque, Classical, Romantic, and contemporary style periods. These volumes are the ultimate resource for examinations, recitals, festivals, competitions, auditions, and personal enjoyment.

About Celebration Series

Celebration Series is a comprehensive series of graded repertoire and etudes for piano. This outstanding collection of music from the Baroque era to the present day provides thoroughly engaging teaching and learning materials. Each book includes high-quality recordings, easily accessible online, to inspire students and teachers.

  • Marching, Op. 39, No. 3
  • The Lively Boy
  • The Trumpeter and the Echo, op. 89, no. 15
  • Let's Waltz
  • The Haunted Harp
  • The Haunted Mouse
  • Curious Cat
  • Boots
  • The Teeter-totter
  • Jazz Blast
  • Shadows
  • March for a Reluctant Soldier
  • Rainbow Fish
  • Rowing Round
  • Spider's Web
  • The Mouse in the Grandfather Clock
  • A Skating Waltz
  • Sleigh Bells
  • Thunderstorm Dianne