Piano Works, Volume 1
by Gioachino Rossini
Piano Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 1565780
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 4 to 6 weeks
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.


SKU: AP.K02040

Volume 1. Composed by Gioachino Rossini. Masterworks; Piano Collection. Kalmus Edition. Masterwork; Romantic. Book. 120 pages. Kalmus Classic Edition #00-K02040. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K02040).

ISBN 9780769262505. UPC: 029156920840. English.

New to the Kalmus catalog are two new editions of the Rossini Piano works. Formerly printed in four volumes, these two new volumes offer pianists something different for lessons and recitals. Volume I contains ten pieces in varying lengths. 120 pages @ $12.95.

  • Petite Caprice
  • Prelude Inoffensif
  • L'Innonce Italienne - La Candeur Francaise
  • Ouf! Les Petit Pois
  • Une caresse a ma femme
  • Un petit Train Plaisir
  • Specimen de l'Ancien Regime
  • Tarantelle pur Sang
  • Enchantillon du Chant du Noel a l'Italienne
  • Marche et Reminiscences pour mon dernier voyage