Piano Duets: The Sacred Collection
by Various
1 Piano, 4-Hands - Digital Sheet Music

Item Number: 20763660
3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Digital Download Instant Download
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
1 Piano,4 Hands,Piano Duet - Level 3 - Digital Download

SKU: A0.741197

Composed by Various. Arranged by Anne Britt. Praise & Worship,Sacred. Score. 62 pages. Anne Britt #3550029. Published by Anne Britt (A0.741197).

This collection includes six hymn arrangements for piano duet (one piano, four hands). From the peaceful assurance of "It Is Well with My Soul" to the rousing commitment of "Called to Serve Medley," each of these pieces is arranged beautifully to provide a memorable musical offering suitable for church services and other special occasions. Primo and secondo parts are fairly well balanced in difficulty and involvement, and for the most part are accessible to the intermediate pianist. "Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing" is classified as late intermediate because it offers some more advanced rhythmic challenges and creative meter changes. 59 pages.

1. How Great Thou Art

2. The Spirit of God

3. A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief

4. Called to Serve Medley (includes "Called to Serve," "I’ll Go Where You Want Me to Go," and "How Gentle God’s Commands")

5. It Is Well with My Soul

6. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing

YouTube playlist of all six duets: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X3jGsH0nl7o&list=PLNCfNIIU9pLRdDBLm1kz8esyHQGxZxj0U

For more piano duets, see also "Piano Duets: The Holiday Collection," with music for holidays throughout the year: https://www.sheetmusicplus.com/title/2132159

and "Piano Duets: The Christmas Collection": https://www.sheetmusicplus.com/title/21764846

Visit the publisher's website for contact info and some free sheet music downloads: https://annebrittmusic.com/.

This product was created by a member of ArrangeMe, Hal Leonard's global self-publishing community of independent composers, arrangers, and songwriters. ArrangeMe allows for the publication of unique arrangements of popular titles and original compositions from a variety of voices and backgrounds. The length, difficulty, and retail pricing are determined solely by the discretion of the person who arranged or composed it.

About Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads are downloadable sheet music files that can be viewed directly on your computer, tablet or mobile device. Once you download your digital sheet music, you can view and print it at home, school, or anywhere you want to make music, and you don’t have to be connected to the internet. Just purchase, download and play!

PLEASE NOTE: Your Digital Download will have a watermark at the bottom of each page that will include your name, purchase date and number of copies purchased. You are only authorized to print the number of copies that you have purchased. You may not digitally distribute or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print or digitally distribute individual copies to friends or students).