by Richard Rodgers
Voice - Sheet Music

Item Number: 2910454
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
(R & H) Piano/Keyboard, Vocal - Difficulty: medium

SKU: HL.312294

Composed by Richard Rodgers. Vocal Score. Broadway. Vocal score. With vocal melody, harmony part, lyrics, piano reduction and stage cues. 216 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.312294).

ISBN 9780881880397. UPC: 073999122947. 9x12 inches.

The complete vocal score to the classic musical with 13 songs: I Cain't Say No • Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin' • Oklahoma • Out of My Dreams • People Will Say We're in Love • The Surrey with the Fringe on Top • and more.

  • All Er Nothin'
  • The Farmer And The Cowman
  • I Cain't Say No
  • It's A Scandal! It's An Outrage
  • Lonely Room
  • Many A New Day
  • Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
  • Oklahoma
  • Out Of My Dreams
  • People Will Say We're In Love
  • Pore Jud Is Daid
  • The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
  • Dream Ballet (So. Of Music)