Mozart Arias for Baritone/Bass
The Vocal Library
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Voice Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 2973765
3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Book/Online Audio Piano Accompaniment; Vocal

SKU: HL.740045

The Vocal Library. Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Vocal Collection. Play Along. Softcover Audio Online. 88 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.740045).

ISBN 9780793562428. UPC: 073999663808. 9.0x12.0x0.215 inches. Edited by Robert Larsen & Richard Walters.

Ten lyric arias with recorded accompaniments (Robert L. Larsen, pianist). Edited by Robert L. Larsen and Richard Walters. With historical notes, plot synopses, and translations (by Martha Gerhart) for study. Contents: Aprite Un Po' Quegli • Deh, Vieni Alla Finestra • Der Vogelfanger Bin Ich Ja • Donne Mie La Fate a Tanti • Ein Madchen Oder Weibchen • Fin Ch'han Dal Vino • Hai Gia Vinta La Causa • Non Piu Andrai • Non Siate Ritrosi • Se Vuol Ballare. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  • Aprite un po' quegl'occhi from Le Nozze di Figaro
  • Ein Madchen Oder Weibchen
  • Se vuol ballare from Le Nozze di Figaro
  • Der Vogelfänger Bin Ich Ja
  • Non siate ritrosi from Così fan tutte
  • Deh, Vieni Alla Finestra
  • Donne Mie, La Fate A Tanti
  • Fin Ch'Han Dal Vino
  • Hai Gia Vinta La Causa!... Vedro Mentr'Io Sospiro (The Marriage Of Figaro)
  • Non Piu Andrai (The Marriage Of Figaro)
  • Non Siate Ritrosi