Michael Jackson – Guitar Tab Anthology
by Michael Jackson
Electric Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19288792
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Shipping to the European Union is not currently available.
You may try:
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Guitar Tab Guitar

SKU: HL.701533

By Michael Jackson. Artist/Personality; Authentic Guitar TAB; Guitar Personality; Guitar TAB. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 104 pages. Alfred Music #34042. Published by Alfred Music (HL.701533).

ISBN 9780739065143. UPC: 884088697792. 9.0x12.0x0.28 inches.

The first ever guitar tab songbook featuring the greatest hits of the late great Michael Jackson. Includes: Beat It • Billie Jean • Rock with You • Thriller • Smooth Criminal • Wanna Be Startin' Something • many more.

  • Human Nature
  • She's Out Of My Life
  • Bad
  • Beat It
  • Billie Jean
  • Off The Wall
  • Dirty Diana
  • P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
  • The Lady In My Life
  • Man In The Mirror
  • Rock With You
  • Smooth Criminal
  • Thriller
  • Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  • The Way You Make Me Feel
  • Black Or White (Rap Version)
  • Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough