Footloose: The Stage Musical
by Tom Snow
Piano, Vocal - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19642627
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types

SKU: HL.313608

Composed by Tom Snow. Vocal Selections. Broadway. Softcover. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.313608).

ISBN 9781458416155. UPC: 884088607845. 9.0x12.0x0.301 inches.

Here are 14 fantastic songs from the stage production of Footloose, in standard piano/vocal format with the melody in the piano part. Includes: Almost Paradise * Footloose * The Girl Gets Around * Holding Out for a Hero * I'm Free (Heaven Helps the Man) * Let's Hear It for the Boy * and more, plus a new song - "Still Rockin'" - written especially for the stage musical!

  • Still Rockin'
  • Holding Out For A Hero
  • Almost Paradise
  • On Any Sunday
  • The Girl Gets Around
  • I Can't Stand Still
  • Somebody's Eyes
  • Heaven Help Me
  • Can You Find It In Your Heart?
  • Mama Says
  • Learning To Be Silent
  • Footloose
  • I'm Free (Heaven Helps The Man)
  • Let's Hear It For The Boy