by Evanescence
Piano, Vocal, Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 5117149
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
This item is currently not available
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Voice, piano and guitar (chords only) - Difficulty: medium to medium-difficult


Piano/Vocal/Chords. By Evanescence. This edition: Piano/Vocal/Chords. Artist/Personality; Personality Book; Piano/Vocal/Chords. Pop Rock and Hard Rock. Songbook. With vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics, chord names and guitar chord diagrams. 68 pages. Alfred Music #00-PFM0322. Published by Alfred Music (AP.PFM0322).

ISBN 9780757917752. UPC: 654979069850. 9x12 inches. English. Evanescence.

Led by the soaring vocals of Amy Lee, Fallen is Evanescence's major-label debut. This album-matching includes the songs Bring Me to Life, Haunted, My Immortal and more.

  • Going under
  • Bring Me to Life
  • Everybody's Fool
  • My Immortal
  • Haunted
  • Tourniquet
  • Imaginary
  • Taking Over Me
  • Hello
  • My Last Breath
  • Whisper