Drum Legendary Licks
by Metallica
Drums - Sheet Music

Item Number: 3392673
4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Price reduced from $24.99 to $22.49
This item is currently not available
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Drum Legendary Licks Drums

SKU: HL.2500172

By Metallica. Percussion. Metal, Hard Rock and Instructional. Softcover Audio Online. With drum notation, instructional text, drum notation legend and introductory text. 71 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2500172).

ISBN 9781575602905. UPC: 073999812350. 9x12 inches. Gregory Beyer Book/CD Pack.

This great new book/audio provides an inside look at the drum styles of Metallica. The transcriptions present excerpts from 19 songs from Kill 'Em All through Reload, exactly as played by the great Lars Ulrich. Includes detailed performance notes on these metal masterpieces: Battery * Damage, Inc. * Enter Sandman * Fade to Black * Fuel * Nothing Else Matters * One * Seek & Destroy * Until It Sleeps * Welcome Home (Sanitarium) * and more. Also features an historical retrospective of the band, info on Lars' drum setups, and a split-channel CD with normal-speed and slowed-down versions of the songs. Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right. Approved by Metallica!

  • Until It Sleeps
  • King Nothing
  • Hero Of The Day
  • One
  • Fade To Black
  • Fuel
  • The Memory Remains
  • Enter Sandman
  • Master Of Puppets
  • Seek & Destroy
  • Battery
  • Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  • Leper Messiah
  • Damage, Inc.
  • Sad But True
  • The Unforgiven
  • Nothing Else Matters
  • Blackened
  • For Whom the Bell Tolls