David Lanz – Water Sign
by David Lanz
Piano Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 21993313
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
See more offers for this item

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Piano Solo Piano/Keyboard

SKU: HL.363853

By David Lanz. Piano Solo Personality. Contemporary, New Age. Softcover. 84 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.363853).

ISBN 9781705132753. UPC: 840126956702. 9.0x12.0x0.254 inches.

15 selections from the album by new age composer/pianist David Lanz, plus a bonus selection and an introduction by Lanz. All songs have been transcribed for piano solo and approved by the artist. Includes: Angels Falling • Helen Anais • If I Could Write a Million Songs • Lovers' Waltz • My Aphrodite • My Little Moonbeams • Ponte Dell'amante • Sol Dance • and The Water Sign Suite (In 6 parts).

  • Angels Falling
  • As Rivers Flow
  • Helen Anais
  • If I Could Write A Million Songs
  • La Fontana
  • Lovers' Waltz
  • Moonlight Lake
  • My Aphrodite
  • My Little Moonbeams
  • Neptune Dancing
  • Ponte Dell'amante
  • Rain Dancer Returns
  • Sol Dance
  • The Water Bearer
  • Wonder Wave