Concerto for Flute and Orchestra G major, KV 313 (285c)
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Flute - Sheet Music

Item Number: 2441868
4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble. Minimum 4 copies.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

First violin (1. Violin)

SKU: BA.BA04854-74

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Edited by Franz Giegling. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Urtext. Single part. K. 313 (285c). 9 pages. Duration 27 minutes. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA04854-74. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA04854-74).

ISBN 9790006457243. 32.5 x 25.5 cm inches. Key: G major.

About Barenreiter Urtext Orchestral Parts

Why musicians love to play from Bärenreiter Urtext Orchestral Parts

- Urtext editions as close as possible to the composer’s intentions
- With alternate versions in full score and parts
- Orchestral parts in an enlarged format of 25.5cm x 32.5cm
- With cues, rehearsal letters, and page turns where players need them
- Clearly presented divisi passages so that players know exactly what they have to play
- High-quality paper with a slight yellow tinge which does not glare under lights and is thick enough that reverse pages do not shine through