Cantatas for the Sunday of Jubilate
Kantaten BWV 12, 103, 146
by Johann Sebastian Bach
Mixed Choir - Sheet Music

Item Number: 2447555
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Price reduced from $179.95 to $161.95
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Musical Forms
Soloists, Choir, Orchestra (Voices, Mixed choir, Orch)

SKU: BA.BA05072-01

Kantaten BWV 12, 103, 146. Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach. Edited by Reinmar Emans. This edition: complete edition, urtext edition. Linen. New Bach Edition (NBA) I/11/2. Complete edition, Score, anthology. BWV 12, BWV 103, BWV 146. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA05072-01. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA05072-01).

ISBN 9790006463541. 33.1 x 26 cm inches.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- Includes an introduction with critical commentary explaining source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


  • Zur Edition / 5 Faksimiles
  • Weinen, Klagen, Sorgen, Zagen, BWV 12
  • Ihr werdet weinen und heulen, BWV 103
  • Wir mussen durch viel Trubsal in das Reich Gottes eingehen, BWV 146