A Journey Beyond Time - Songs of Despair and Hope
A Cycle of Afro-American Spirituals (American Songbook II) (2003)
by George Crumb
Voice - Sheet Music

Item Number: 5423964
4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks
See more offers for this item

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Contemporary Medium Ensemble Voice

SKU: PE.EP68063

A Cycle of Afro-American Spirituals (American Songbook II) (2003). Composed by George Crumb. Contemporary Medium Ensemble. Edition Peters. Modern. Book. 40 pages. Duration 00:40:00. Edition Peters #98-EP68063. Published by Edition Peters (PE.EP68063).

ISBN 9790300749778. English.

This product is Printed on Demand and may take several weeks to fulfill. Please order from your favorite retailer.

  • Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • Joshua Fit De Battle Ob Jerico
  • Steal Away
  • The Pregnant Earth: A Psalm for Noontide (instrumental interlude)
  • Sit Down, Sister
  • Nobody Knows De Trouble I See
  • Go Down, Moses
  • Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child