2013 Texas Music Educators Association (TMEA): Westwood High School Symphony Orchestra
Recorded live
Full Orchestra - Sheet Music

Item Number: 20210453
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Price reduced from $14.99 to $13.49
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 4 to 6 weeks
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types

SKU: MK.50471-MCD

Recorded live. By Westwood High School Symphony Orchestra. Mark Records. Listening CD. Duration 35:30:00. Published by Mark Custom Music (MK.50471-MCD).

Conductor: Susan K. Williams.

About Listening CDs

Listening CDs are traditional music recordings. Listening CDs make a great educational supplement - hear exceptional professionals play the music you're learning! Or, just enjoy listening to the music you love.

  • Fantasy on a Hymn by Justin Morgan
  • Mvt. IV from Concerto Grosso No. 2 for Strings
  • V. Dust Bowl Dirge from Variations on a Song by Woody Guthrie
  • II. Scherzo Ostinato from Partita for Double String Orchestra
  • Mvt. I from Symphony No. 3 (Symphonie Mystique)
  • Yankee Doodle Caprice Burlesque, Op. 17