World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Yusuf Islam - Roadsinger (To Warm You Through the Night)

By Yusuf Islam

Be the first! Write a Review

By Yusuf Islam. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. 64 pages. Music Sales #AM997953. Published by Music Sales (HL.14009211).

Item Number: HL.14009211

ISBN 1849381453. 9x12 inches.

Yusuf's 2009 album has been described as “a collection about the evanescent dreams of life and the promise that spiritual fulfillment brings for those who are ready to travel far enough.” Our folio features piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of all the tracks, including: All Kinds of Roses • Boots and Sand • Dream on (Until...) • Everytime I Dream • Peacetrain Blues • The Rain • roadsinger • Shamsia • Thing 'Bout You • This Glass World • To Be What You Must • Welcome Home.

  • All Kinds Of Roses 
  • Boots And Sand 
  • Dream On (Until...) 
  • Everytime I Dream 
  • Peacetrain Blues 
  • The Rain 
  • Shamsia 
  • Thing 'Bout You 
  • This Glass World 
  • To Be What You Must 
  • Welcome Home 
  • Roadsinger 
Close X

I am a music teacher.