World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


You Sing: Motown Memories (Karaoke CDG)

Be the first! Write a Review

Motown, Oldies, Urban/R&B. Karaoke CD. Published by Pocket Songs (PS.PSCDG2022-3).

Item Number: PS.PSCDG2022-3

The female artists of Motown Records produced some of the most endearing classics we've ever known. Straight from Hitsville, USA, this amazing 3 CD collection includes professionally recorded versions of Love Is Like a Heatwave, Stop In The Name of Love, I Hear a Symphony, My Guy, and many more! Enjoy showcasing your voice with the backing of A-list studio musicians performing hits made famous by The Supremes, Gladys Knight and the Pips, Roberta Flack, and others! This fabulous, very popular collection is now available on sale for 49.95! (normally $59.95).

Each Pocket Songs PSCDG album contains a complete performance with a professional vocalist as well as the karaoke tracks of each song, for the at-home performer. CDG discs can be played on a regular CD player but require a CDG player to see the graphics.

  • Stop, In The Name Of Love  Performed by Diana Ross & The Supremes
  • The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face  Performed by Roberta Flack
  • Where Did Our Love Go  Performed by Supremes
  • Killing Me Softly with His Song  Performed by Roberta Flack
  • Please Mr. Postman  Performed by The Marvelettes
  • Stop In The Name Of Love  Performed by Supremes
  • (Love Is Like A) Heatwave  Performed by Martha And The Vandellas
  • Back in His Arms Again  Performed by Supremes
  • Feel Like Making Love  Performed by Roberta Flack
  • Baby Love  Performed by Supremes
  • My Guy  Performed by Mary Wells
  • Where Is The Love?  Performed by Roberta Flack / Don Hathaway
  • Love Child  Performed by Supremes
  • The Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me  Performed by Gladys Knight / Pips
  • Where Did Our Love Go?  Performed by Diana Ross & The Supremes
  • Midnight Train To Georgia  Performed by Gladys Knight / Pips
  • You Keep Me Hanging On  Performed by Supremes
  • Dancing In The Street  Performed by Martha And The Vandellas
  • I Hear A Symphony  Performed by Supremes
  • I Heard It Through the Grapevine  Performed by Gladys Knight / Pips
  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough  Performed by Diana Ross
  • Come See About Me  Performed by Supremes
  • Neither One Of Us  Performed by Gladys Knight / Pips
  • If I Were A Woman  Performed by Gladys Knight & The Pips
  • You Can't Hurry Love  Performed by Supremes
  • Someday We'll Be Together  Performed by Supremes
  • Touch Me In The Morning  Performed by Diana Ross
Close X

I am a music teacher.