World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Yorke Unaccompanied Solos Vol. 1

Volume I

By Michael Johnson Emil Tabakov

Be the first! Write a Review

Double Bass
Volume I. Composed by Michael Johnson Emil Tabakov. Solo Part. With Standard notation. Yorke Edition #514-05000. Published by Yorke Edition (PR.514050000).

Item Number: PR.514050000

A collection of short works of varying difficulty by composers of various nationalities. Includes works by David Farquahar, Knut Guettler, Michael Johnson, Alan Rea, Stuart Sankey, Jan Segers and Emil Tabakov.

Close X

I am a music teacher.