World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Yes Guitar Collection

By Yes

Be the first! Write a Review

By Yes. Guitar Recorded Version. Softcover. With guitar tablature. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.122303).

Item Number: HL.122303

Take advantage of this over-stock pricing while supplies last.

ISBN 1480355062. 9x12 inches.

Note-for-note guitar transcriptions for 12 songs from this definitive English progressive rock band: And You and I • Changes • Clap • I've Seen All Good People • It Can Happen • Long Distance Run Around • Love Will Find a Way • Mood for a Day • Owner of a Lonely Heart • Rhythm of Love • Roundabout • Starship Trooper.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Roundabout 
  • Changes 
  • Clap 
  • Rhythm Of Love 
  • Love Will Find A Way 
  • It Can Happen 
  • Long Distance Runaround 
  • Starship Trooper 
  • And You and I 
  • I've Seen All Good People 
  • Owner of a Lonely Heart 
  • Mood For A Day 
Close X

I am a music teacher.