• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Worship Together Songbook 3.0

Composed by Various. Sacred Folio. 90 pages. Worship Together #SB1278. Published by Worship Together (HL.8739245).

Item Number: HL.8739245
ISBN 3474011308. 7.5x10.5 inches.

Over 75 songs from: Delirious?: Glo; Passion: The Road to One Day; Passion: OneDayLive; Matt Redman: The Father's Song; Revival Generation: Live and Unreserved; Vineyard UK: Hungry; and Vineyard UK: Surrender. Includes: All Creation • America • Breathe • Child of God • Devotion • For Me • God's Romance • Holy Roar • I Surrender • Investigate • Jesus' Blood • Joy • Revelation • The Years Go By • Your Name Is Holy • and many more.

  • Surrender 
  • With You 
  • Make A Joyful Noise/I Will Not Be Silent 
  • O Sacred King 
  • Sing Like The Saved 
  • The Heart of Worship 
  • You Are My King 
  • All Creation 
  • All That I Need 
  • America 
  • At All Times 
  • Awaken The Dawn 
  • Break Our Hearts 
  • Child Of God 
  • Devotion 
  • Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble? 
  • The Father's Song 
  • For Me 
  • Give Us Clean Hands 
  • God You Are My God 
  • God's Romance 
  • Hallelujah (You Love Is Amazing) 
  • Hang On to You 
  • Holy Moment 
  • Holy Roar 
  • Holy Visitation 
  • Humble King 
  • I Fix My Eyes On You 
  • I Have Come To Love You 
  • I Surrender 
  • In the Shadow of the Cross 
  • Intimate Stranger 
  • Investigate 
  • Jesus, You Alone 
  • Jesus' Blood 
  • Joy 
  • Justice and Mercy 
  • King of This Heart 
  • Let My Words Be Few (I'll Stand In Awe Of You) 
  • Light Of The World 
  • Make Your Home In Me 
  • The Noise We Make 
  • Nothing Is Too Much 
  • On And On 
  • Refuge in You 
  • Revelation 
  • The Rhythm of Heaven 
  • Salvation 
  • Take the World But Give Me Jesus 
  • Thank You For The Blood 
  • There's No One Like Our God 
  • We Bow Down At Your Throne 
  • We Will Be Together 
  • What A Child Is Meant to Be 
  • What Would I Have Done 
  • When You Call My Name 
  • The Years Go by 
  • You Are A Holy God 
  • You Are My King (Amazing Love) 
  • You Led Me to the Cross 
  • You Must Increase 
  • You Opened Up My Eyes 
  • You Name Is Holy 
  • Better Is One Day 
  • I Could Sing of Your Love Forever 
  • Kindness 
  • Jesus, Lover of My Soul 
  • Breathe 
  • We Fall Down 
  • Shout to the North 
  • Everything 
  • My Glorious 
  • Grace Flows Down 
  • All Who Are Thirsty 
  • Be The Centre 
  • Only You 
  • Hungry (Falling On My Knees) 
Look Worship Together Songbook 3.0

Worship Together Songbook 3.0

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Worship Together Songbook 3.0

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List