• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Worship Together Songbook 1.0

Worship Together Songbook 1.0 composed by Various. For Piano/Vocal/Guitar. Sacred Folio. 262 pages. Worship Together #SB9505. Published by Worship Together (HL.8739243).

ISBN 3474011200. 7.5x10.5 inches.

Over 75 songs from Revival Generation, Delirious, Passion, Matt Redman and others! Includes: All Heaven Declares • All I Want Is You • Believer • Bowing Down • Can a Nation Be Changed • Deeper • Find Me in the River • Fire • Here I Am • I've Found Jesus • I Will Enter In • King of Love • Listen to Our Hearts • Oh Our Lord and King • Prophet Song • Revival Town • Singers Song • Sweet Mercies • The Happy Song • There Is Joy in the Land • We Fall Down • Who Paints the Skies? (River of Fire) • You Alone • and more. Features indexes by key, tempo and project. Spiral bound.

  • We Bow Down (Twila Paris) 
  • We Want to See Jesus Lifted High (Doug Horley) 
  • Jesus, Lover of My Soul (J. Ezzy,/D. Grul/S. Mcpherson) 
  • History Maker 
  • The Cross Has Said It All 
  • The Heart of Worship 
  • Undignified (I Will Dance, I Will Sing) 
  • What A Friend I've Found 
  • Can A Nation Be Changed? 
  • The Happy Song 
  • My First Love 
  • Who Is There Like You? 
  • All Heaven Declares 
  • All I Want Is You 
  • Believer (the Friendship and the Fear Version) 
  • Believer (Revival Generation Version) 
  • Bowing Down 
  • Can I Ascend 
  • Champion 
  • Did You Feel the Mountains Tremble (Passion Version) 
  • Did You Feel the Mountains Tremble (Revival Generation Version) 
  • Fire 
  • Friend of Sinners 
  • He Is Good 
  • His Renown 
  • I Am Not Ashamed 
  • It's Rising Up 
  • I've Searched for Gold 
  • I Will Enter In 
  • Jesus, We Celebrate Your Victory 
  • King Of Love 
  • Lead Me 
  • Lord You Have My Heart 
  • Lord, We Long to See Your Glory (Help Us to Sing) 
  • Louder Than The Radio 
  • Message Of The Cross 
  • My Lips Will Praise You 
  • Oh Lead Me 
  • Oh Our Lord and King 
  • Prophet Song 
  • Revival Town 
  • Send Your Rain 
  • Shout to the Lord 
  • Singers Song 
  • Sometimes When I Feel Your Love (I Love Your Love) 
  • Thank You For Saving Me 
  • The Crucible for Silver 
  • The Friendship and the Fear 
  • The Vision 
  • The Way Of The Cross 
  • There Is A Louder Shout to Come 
  • There's A Place (Because of You) 
  • To Every Nation 
  • What Is This Thing Called Love? 
  • Who Paints the Skies? (River of Fire) 
  • You Are Merciful To Me 
  • There Is Joy In The Lord 
  • Holy, Holy 
  • Listen To Our Hearts 
  • Knocking On The Door Of Heaven 
  • Once Again 
  • I Will Offer Up My Life 
  • Better Is One Day 
  • Find Me In The River 
  • I Could Sing of Your Love Forever 
  • I've Found Jesus 
  • I Will Exalt Your Name 
  • We Fall Down 
  • You Alone 
  • Every Move I Make 
  • Shout to the North 
  • How Deep The Father's Love For Us 
  • Sweet Mercies 
  • Your Name Is Above All Names 
  • Here I Am 
  • Deeper 

Worship Together Songbook 1.0

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Worship Together Songbook 1.0

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List