World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


We Are United (CD Preview Pack)

By Meredith Graham

Be the first! Write a Review

We Are United (CD Preview Pack) composed by Meredith Graham. Arranged by Pam Andrews. For Unison/2-part choir. Brentwoood Kids Music. Sacred, Modern Christian. Easy. CD preview pack (book and CD). Published by Brentwood-Benson Music Publishing (BN.4575703521).

Unify your children's choir as they "survive" the challenges of Henotes Island in We Are United, a musical island adventure featuring fun original songs your kids will love performing. Based on the 1 Corinthians 12:12-27 theme "one body, many parts," six castaways compete on the island to win the "grand prize," only to discover that the real way to win is to work together as one in Christ. With clever "jungle-feel" songs and a suspenseful script-perfect for performing any time of the year-your kids will learn the importance of keeping the bond of unity in Jesus Christ no matter what the circumstances. Songs include: Buildin' Up The Body Of Christ - Finale (One Beat; Henotes Island; We Are United; The Kingdom Of God) - Henotes Island - Hey! I Need You! - Overture - Put The Love Of God In Your Heart - The Kingdom Of God - We Agree To Agree - We Are United - Who's Gonna Win.

  • Finale (One Beat; Henotes Island; We Are United; The Kingdom of God)  
  • We Are United 
  • The Kingdom of God 
  • We Agree to Agree 
  • Put the Love of God in Your Heart 
  • Buildin' Up the Body of Christ 
  • Hey! I Need You! 
  • Who's Gonna Win 
  • Henotes Island 
  • Overture 

Buy Together




15% off
We recommend purchasing
We Are United (CD Preview Pack)

Buy both for $41.74

AddtoCart Print